Our Judges


Over the next few months we will be releasing details here about our Judges.  We appreciate their time and expertise to ensure a thorough, diligent and fair process.

Anna Itkonen

Chelli Easson

Cam Mackenzie

Holley Sommerville-Knott

Get social with us!
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon


​​​We acknowledge Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people as the Traditional Custodians of the land and acknowledges and pays respect to their Elders, past, present and emerging.


An initiative of the Sustainable Schools Network Limited and Gecko Environment Council Incorporated.

© 2020.  Proudly created with Wix.com